Indian domestic carer Paul 33 en

Badante collaboratore indiana Roma Paolo 33
badante roma

Indian domestic carer Paul 33

Hi my name is Paolo and I’m 33 years old. I am of Indian nationality, with 1 years of experience as a domestic servant. I am referenced and licensed (license B) I speak good English and sufficient Italian.

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation or long hours or part time (without accommodation) or night as a carer for the babysitter. Indian assistant carer Rome Paolo 33

In the case of work with accommodation I also adapt in a shared room.

I am also available, if necessary, for assistance to elderly people, even those who are not sufficiently disabled in a wheelchair.

Or sufferers of Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile Dementias Even if in full-blown form.

I can practice insulins with automated devices in charge. I am skilled in measuring blood glucose values ​​with appropriate equipment.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements. And, as far as cooking is concerned, I know Italian cuisine enough.

I am available if necessary at night if necessary and occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am also not available with pets because I am allergic.

Flow decree is pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome.

N.B. in the reply message please provide the work area, the assistance type and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

(contact Alfonsina)
tel. 338 992 6005


Present in Albo Badanti Italia –

Nationality: Indian
Years of experience: 1
Type of work sought: caregiver for housekeeper babysitter
Working hours: fixed with accommodation or long hours or part time (without accommodation) or night
Avail. Physics: not enough disabled cars in a wheelchair.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer or Parkinson or Senile Dementias Although in full form
Language: good English
Kitchen: sufficient
Smoking: I don’t smoke and I don’t drink alcohol
Driving license: driving license (driving license B)
Pets: allergic
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: I’m available
Monthly replacements: excluded
Areas requested: Rome

badante roma